Transition Year Mini Company

The Mini Company county final was streamed live on YouTube this morning.

One of our groups won the award for Best Innovation (Mark O Daly, Callum Corcoran, Dylan Beecher Flynn, Jack Walsh) from Ms LeahKiersey’s class. The other group from Mr Conor Murray’s , Sweet Chaos Designs (Kate Brien, Grace Hornibrook, Caoimhe Coughlan, Mia Quilty) were nominated for the Best Use of Social Media.

See attached pictures from the ceremony.