All Ireland Champions

Congratulations to both the U16 Girls and Boys Badminton teams who are All Ireland Schools Badminton Title winners after two fantastic finals in Gormanstown this morning.
We are proud of each and everyone of you..
to Síbhe Collins, Kate Ahern, Molly Kenneally, Niamh Ryan and Nora Ahern we say well done and to Tom’s Ahern, Oisín Hannigan, Brian Bourke, Cian O Mahony, Charlie Nicholson and Eoin Rooney we also salute your success. Thanks to Sheena Wilkinson, Lucie Higgins and Dervla Finnerty , our Badminton coaches.
And we also want to thank our local clubs, Lismore , Ballyduff and Blackwater Juvenile Clubs for their support.